2021-2022 Faculty Committee Memberships

Assessment of Student Learning

Member	Status
Lisa Cantlon	Chair
Brett Williamson	Vice Chair
Francine McDonald	Member
Jane Braaten Overmoe	Member
Tiffany Pinckney	Member
Alicia Andes	Member
Brenda Rhone	Member
Sheri Okland	Member
Matt Mastel	Member
Lisa Azure	Ex Officio
Leah Woodke	Ex Officio

Diversity Committee

Member	Status
Brent Kleinjan	Chair
Nashay Bercier	Secretary
Kelsey Peltier	Member
Michael Wetsch	Member
Kathryn Dunlap	Member
Barb Stikes The Enemy	Member
Ayanna Maynard	Student Member
TBD	Student Member

Curriculum Committee

Member	Status
Dean of Instruction (Vacant)	Chair
Colleen Bredahl	Member
James Guerrant	Member
Mandy Guinn	Member
Vince Iglehart	Member
Tara Lacher	Member
Lezlie McElwee	Member
Sheri Okland	Member
Aja Baker	Ex Officio
Lisa Azure	Ex Officio

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chair
Monte Schaff	Secretary
Leah Hamann	Member
Jeremy Guinn	Member
Lisa Azure	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Katina DeCoteau	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Michael Wetsch	Member
President McDonald	Ex Officio

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chair
Mark Turner	Vice Chair
Jeremy Guinn	Secretary
Edwin Kitzes	Administrator
Lisa Azure	Member
Emily Biggane	Member
President McDonald	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
Jessie Talley	Member
Carmelita Lamb	External Member

Facilities Committee

Member	Status
Melvin Miner	Chair
Mark Fiechtner	Vice Chair
Laurel Abrahamson	Secretary
Jessie Fischer	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Michael Stockert	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Warren Horse Looking	Member
Leander McDonald	Ex Officio

Updated 09/28/2021 Page 1 of 2

2021-2022 Faculty Committee Memberships

Healthy Community Committee

mmuee
Status
Chair
Vice Chair
Secretary
Member
Ex Officio
Ex Officio

Jenzabar Module Managers

Member	Status
Aja Baker	Chair
Leah Wooke	Vice Chair
Katina DeCoteau	Secretary
Monte Schaff	Member
Bethany Schatz	Member
Brent Kleinjan	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Brian DeCoteau	Member
Rae Gunn	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Renae Ripley	Member
Ryanne Red Bird	Member
Scott Skaro	Member
Melissa Plenty Chief	Member
Darko Draganic	Member

Updated 09/28/2021 Page 2 of 2